Teaching the Chubbuck Technique

There are currently a growing number of acting teachers across the country, and indeed around the world, that are teaching the Chubbuck Technique. Many of these schools and teachers, from the USA, Canada, Sweden, France, England, Israel, The Netherlands, Australia, Germany, Japan, Norway, Italy, The Philippines, and Columbia are proving to be quite successful. In that light, we want to help the growing number of schools maintain a level of quality of training that is consistent with the high standards of the Ivana Chubbuck Studio. We offer a certification program that enables acting teachers to come to Los Angeles and be trained by Ivana Chubbuck, to properly teach the Chubbuck Technique. We will supply the tools, techniques and training one needs to teach the Chubbuck Technique successfully. We want this program to raise the level of quality and to standardize actor training. It is our goal that when an actor enters a program with the Ivana Chubbuck Studio name attached to it, they can expect the same level of training they will receive in our Los Angeles school. At the end of the training program, the teacher trainee will become officially accredited to teach the Chubbuck Technique.

WORKSHOP IN MOSCOW

WORKSHOP IN AMSTERDAM

WORKSHOP IN PHILIPPINES

WORKSHOP IN TOKYO

WORKSHOP IN LONDON

WORKSHOP IN BEIJING

WORKSHOP IN AUSTRALIA

WORKSHOP IN BERLIN

WORKSHOP IN COPENHAGEN

WORKSHOP IN ISRAEL

WORKSHOP IN OSLO

WORKSHOP IN KYIV

WORKSHOP IN MUNICH

WORKSHOP IN ROME



Contact us for more information at ivanachubbuckstudio@mac.com

CONTACT INFORMATION FOR INTERNATIONAL ACCREDITED TEACHERS/SCHOOLS BY COUNTRY:

ARGENTINA

Ernesto Dominguez www.ernestodominguez.com | dominguezmail@gmail.com

AUSTRALIA

Kim Krejus (Melbourne) www.16thstreet.com.au

Anthony Wong (Sydney) brandonhero@yahoo.com.au

Caroline Simone O’Brien carolineactor@gmail.com | www.facebook.com/CarolineActor | Tel: +1 206 427 9849

Lyndelle Green (Melbourne, Brisbane, Adelaide) lyndellegreen@gmail.com

AUSTRIA

Mattea Cavic matteacavic@hotmail.com

BELGIUM

Romy Irene Wuyts chubbuckeurope@hotmail.com | www.romyirene.com

Ingrid Wender iwender@dds.nl

BRAZIL

Marina Rigueira chubbuckbrasil@gmail.com | Tel: +55 21 99584-7191

Caetano Omaihlan cae.omaihlan@gmail.com

Bruna Fachetti brunafachetti@hotmail.com | Tel: +55 21 969318677 | +1 424 3464602

BULGARIA

Violet Tcherkin info@tcherkinstudio.com | www.tcherkinstudio.com | Tel: 786-592-8446

CANADA

Ingrid Hart (Toronto) ingrid@ingridhartcoaching.ca

CHINA

Helen Tao official@ivanachubbuckchina.cn | www.ivanachubbuckchina.com

Ivana Chubbuck Studio Chinawww.ivanachubbuckchina.com

Maurice Hake official@ivanachubbuckchina.cn

COLOMBIA

Olga Gabrielle gabriellevb04@gmail.com

CZECH REPUBLIC

Marcin Zarzeczny Chubbuck@zarzeczny.eu

DENMARK

Anja Maria Svenkerud anjamarias@icloud.com | www.panoramaacademy.com

Kari Vide www.karividoe.dk | Tel: +45 31181961 (Actors & Directors)

Maria Erwolter mariaerwolter@gmail.com

Micki Stoltt mickistoltt@gmail.com | Tel: +45 41340063

Panorama Academy www.panoramaacademy.com

Roel Dirven Dirvenroel@gmail.com

Thure Lindhardt www.panoramaacademy.com

EGYPT

Marwa Gabriel startzegypt@gmail.com

ESTONIA

Tanel Toom taneltoom@gmail.com | www.taneltoom.com

FINLAND

Anja Maria Svenkerud anjamarias@icloud.com | www.panoramaacademy.com

Inga Marja Sarre inga.marja@sarre.no (Sami language/culture)

FRANCE

Carlos Thions carlos.thions@gmail.com  | Portable: +33-660-798-300

Eva Bossaer bossaer.evacha@gmail.com | Portable: +33 661 24 58 96

Patrice Ortega ortega.patrice@gmail.com | Portable: +33-688 94 19 21

GERMANY

Sebastian Gerold (Munich) sebastian@sebastiangerold.de

Jochen Schoelch chubbucktraining@gmail.com

Frank Betzelt (Berlin) fb@coachingteamfb.de | http://www.coachingteamfb.de

Mattea Cavic matteacavic@hotmail.com

Angelina Berger angelina.berger@hotmail.com

GHANA

Jonna Johnson afriwoodcoachj@gmail.com

HONG KONG

Helen Tao official@ivanachubbuckchina.cn | www.ivanachubbuckchina.com

Maurice Hake official@ivanachubbuckchina.cn

ICELAND

Anja Maria Svenkerud anjamarias@icloud.com | www.panoramaacademy.com

INDONESIA

Asun Mawardi, Ph.D asun.mawardi@gmail.com | Tel: +62-21 472-1326

ISRAEL

Alon Neuman aloncheek@gmail.com

Shahar Rozen shahar.rozen@gmail.com – chubbuck.israel@gmail.com

ITALY

Doris von Thury dorisvonthury@gmail.com

Patrizia De Santis agente.patriziadesantis@gmail.com

Arianna Ancarani ariannaanc@gmail.com

JAPAN

Kaz Ittetsu Takahashi 高橋 一哲 chubbuckjapan@gmail.com | www.chubbuck-japan.com

Tetsuya Shiraishi ivanaworkshoptokyo@gmail.com | http://inthevortex.co.jp/ | Tel: +81 8048576772

Saori Mayumi ivanaworkshoptokyo@gmail.com | http://inthevortex.co.jp/ | Tel: +81 8048576772

MACAU

Helen Tao official@ivanachubbuckchina.cn | www.ivanachubbuckchina.com

Maurice Hake official@ivanachubbuckchina.cn

NETHERLANDS

Romy Irene Wuyts (Amsterdam) chubbuckeurope@hotmail.com | www.romyirene.com

Ingrid Wender iwender@dds.nl

Roel Dirven Dirvenroel@gmail.com

NEW ZEALAND

Caroline Simone O’Brien carolineactor@gmail.com | www.facebook.com/CarolineActor | Tel: +1 206 427 9849

NORWAY

Vera Holte vera@holteproduksjoner.no

Ingri Enger Damon ingenda@hotmail.com

Anja Maria Svenkerud anjamarias@icloud.com | www.panoramaacademy.com

Inga Marja Sarre inga.marja@sarre.no (Sami language/culture)

Kari Vide www.karividoe.dk | Tel: +45 31181961 (Actors & Directors)

Maria Erwolter mariaerwolter@gmail.com

Micki Stoltt mickistoltt@gmail.com | Tel: +45 41340063

PHILLIPINES

Rahyan Carlos rahyancarlos@yahoo.com

POLAND

Marcin Zarzeczny Chubbuck@zarzeczny.eu

PORTUGAL

Frank Feys actorsworkshop@gmail.com | Tel: 0034 649 102 420

ROMANIA

Cristina Juks cia.juks@gmail.com Tel: +0741376977

RUSSIA

Ivana Chubbuck Studio Moscow www.chubbuckstudio.ru

Olga Ogurtsova producer@star-agency.ru | Tel: +79258462514

SINGAPORE

Asun Mawardi, Ph.D asun.mawardi@gmail.com | Tel: +62-21 472-1326

SLOVAKIA

Marcin Zarzeczny Chubbuck@zarzeczny.eu

SOUTH KOREA

Elise Moon act1studio.kr@gmail.com

SPAIN

Frank Feys actorsworkshop@gmail.com | Tel: 0034 649 102 420

Elsena Shehaj https://artingstudiobcn.com/contacto/ | artingstudiobcn.com

SWEDEN

Anja Maria Svenkerud anjamarias@icloud.com | www.panoramaacademy.com

Elisabet Sevholt elisabetsevholt@gmail.com

Inga Marja Sarre inga.marja@sarre.no (Sami language/culture)

Kari Vide www.karividoe.dk | Tel: +45 31181961 (Actors & Directors)

Maria Erwolter mariaerwolter@gmail.com

Micki Stoltt mickistoltt@gmail.com | Tel: +45 41340063

SWITZERLAND

Angelina Berger angelina.berger@hotmail.com

TAIWAN

Helen Tao official@ivanachubbuckchina.cn | www.ivanachubbuckchina.com

Maurice Hake official@ivanachubbuckchina.cn

TURKEY

Harika Uygur (Istanbul) harika@harikauygur.com

UKRAINE

Nastasiia Shapoval info@ivanachubbuck.com.ua

UNITED KINGDOM

Patrick Regis (London) yangsoa@aol.com

Christina Chong (London) chongcoaching@gmail.com

Anthony Green (London) anthonygreencontact@gmail.com

Tanel Toom (London) taneltoom@gmail.com | www.taneltoom.com (Teaching Directors)

URUGUAY

Ernesto Dominguez www.ernestodominguez.com | dominguezmail@gmail.com

VIETNAM

Asun Mawardi, Ph.D asun.mawardi@gmail.com | Tel: +62-21 472-1326