CONTACT INFORMATION FOR OVERSEAS ACCREDITED TEACHERS/SCHOOLS:

AMSTERDAM, NETHERLANDS: Romy Irene Wuyts chubbuckeurope@hotmail.com

AUSTRALIA AND NEW ZEALAND: Caroline Simone O’Brien carolineactor@gmail.com | www.facebook.com/CarolineActor | Tel: +1 206 427 9849

ADELAIDE, AUSTRALIA: www.filmtv.com.au

MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA: Kim Krejus www.16thstreet.com.au

MELBOURNE, BRISBANE, AND ADELAIDE, AUSTRALIA: Lyndelle Green lyndellegreen@gmail.com

SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA: Anthony Wong brandonhero@yahoo.com.au

BELGIUM: John Flanders beflanders@gmail.com

BRAZIL: Marina Rigueira chubbuckbrasil@gmail.com | Tel: +55 21 99584-7191

CHINA, INDONESIA, SINGAPORE, and VIETNAM: Asun Mawardi, Ph.D asun.mawardi@gmail.com | Tel: +62-21 472-1326

COLUMBIA: Olga Gabrielle gabriellevb04@gmail.com

DENMARK: Thure Lindhardt

ESTONIA: Tanel Toom taneltoom@gmail.com | www.taneltoom.com

FRANCE: Eva Bossaer bossaer.evacha@gmail.com | Portable: +33 661 24 58 96

BERLIN, GERMANY: Frank Betzelt fb@coachingteamfb.de | http://www.coachingteamfb.de

MUNICH, GERMANY: Sebastian Gerold sebastian@sebastiangerold.de

ISRAEL: Shahar Rozen shahar.rozen@gmail.comchubbuck.israel@gmail.com

ISRAEL: Alon Neuman aloncheek@gmail.com

ISTANBUL, TURKEY: Harika Uygur harika@harikauygur.com

ITALY: Patrizia De Santis agente.patriziadesantis@gmail.com

ITALY: Doris von Thury dorisvonthury@gmail.com

JAPAN: Tetsuya Shiraishi tinton@inthevortex.co.jp

JAPAN: Tori, Tori Studios toristudio.tokyo@gmail.com | Tel: +81-80-2107-6076

JAPAN: Kaz Ittetsu Takahashi 高橋 一哲 chubbuckjapan@gmail.com | www.chubbuck-japan.com

LONDON, ENGLAND: Patrick Regis peeregis@yahoo.co.uk

LONDON, ENGLAND: Anthony Greene anthony@anthonygreen.co.uk

LONDON, ENGLAND (TEACHING DIRECTORS): Tanel Toom taneltoom@gmail.com | www.taneltoom.com

NORWAY: Ingri Enger Damon ingenda@hotmail.com

NORWAY: Vera Holte vera@holteproduksjoner.no

PARIS, FRANCE: Carlos Thions carlos.thions@gmail.com  | Portable: +33-660-798-300

PHILIPPINES: Rahyan Carlos rahyancarlos@yahoo.com

RUSSIA: Olga Ogurtsova producer@star-agency.ru | Tel: +79258462514

RUSSIA: Владимир Моташнев vmotashnev@gmail.com

SPAIN: Frank Feys actorsworkshop@gmail.com | Tel: 0034 649 102 420

SWEDEN: Elisabet Sevholt elisabetsevholt@gmail.com

TORONTO, CANADA: Ingrid Hart ingrid@ingridhartcoaching.ca