ACCREDITED “CHUBBUCK TECHNIQUE”
TEACHERS AROUND THE WORLD

There are Chubbuck Studio accredited teachers and schools worldwide, teaching the Chubbuck Technique, including Russia, Japan, England, Philippines, South America, Canada, Italy, Sweden, Netherlands, Denmark, Norway, Israel, Romania, Australia, Germany, France, China, Vietnam, Singapore, Denmark, Egypt, and more. The map above shows all of her teachers/schools worldwide.

CONTACT INFORMATION FOR OVERSEAS ACCREDITED TEACHERS/SCHOOLS:

AMSTERDAM, NETHERLANDS: Romy Irene Wuyts chubbuckeurope@hotmail.com | www.romyirene.com

HOLLAND AND BELGIUM: Ingrid Wender iwender@dds.nl

ARGENTINA AND URUGAY: Ernesto Dominguez www.ernestodominguez.com | dominguezmail@gmail.com

AUSTRALIA AND NEW ZEALAND: Caroline Simone O’Brien carolineactor@gmail.com | www.facebook.com/CarolineActor | Tel: +1 206 427 9849

ADELAIDE, AUSTRALIA: www.filmtv.com.au

MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA: Kim Krejus www.16thstreet.com.au

MELBOURNE, BRISBANE, AND ADELAIDE, AUSTRALIA: Lyndelle Green lyndellegreen@gmail.com

SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA: Anthony Wong brandonhero@yahoo.com.au

AUSTRIA AND GERMANY: Mattea Cavic matteacavic@hotmail.com

BELGIUM: Romy Irene Wuyts chubbuckeurope@hotmail.com | www.romyirene.com

BRAZIL: Marina Rigueira chubbuckbrasil@gmail.com | Tel: +55 21 99584-7191

BRAZIL: Caetano Omaihlan cae.omaihlan@gmail.com

BRAZIL: Bruna Fachetti brunafachetti@hotmail.com | Tel: +55 21 969318677 | +1 424 3464602

BULGARIA: Violet Tcherkin info@tcherkinstudio.com | www.tcherkinstudio.com | Tel: 786-592-8446

CHINA AND GREATER CHINA: www.ivanachubbuckchina.com

CHINA, HONG KONG, MACAU, TAIWAN: Helen Tao official@ivanachubbuckchina.cn | www.ivanachubbuckchina.com

CHINA, HONG KONG, MACAU, TAIWAN: Maurice Hake official@ivanachubbuckchina.cn

COLUMBIA: Olga Gabrielle gabriellevb04@gmail.com

DENMARK: www.panoramaacademy.com

DENMARK, SWEDEN, NORWAY: Kari Vide www.karividoe.dk | Tel: +45 31181961 (Actors & Directors)

DENMARK, SWEDEN, NORWAY: Maria Erwolter mariaerwolter@gmail.com

DENMARK, SWEDEN, NORWAY: Micki Stoltt mickistoltt@gmail.com | Tel: +45 41340063

DENMARK: Thure Lindhardt www.panoramaacademy.com

EGYPT: Marwa Gabriel startzegypt@gmail.com

ESTONIA: Tanel Toom taneltoom@gmail.com | www.taneltoom.com

FINLAND, SWEDEN, NORWAY: Inga Marja Sarre inga.marja@sarre.no (Sami language/culture)

FRANCE: Eva Bossaer bossaer.evacha@gmail.com | Portable: +33 661 24 58 96
Patrice Ortega ortega.patrice@gmail.com | Portable: +33-688 94 19 21

GERMANY: Jochen Schoelch chubbucktraining@gmail.com

GHANA, AFRICA: Jonna Johnson afriwoodcoachj@gmail.com

BERLIN, GERMANY: Frank Betzelt fb@coachingteamfb.de | http://www.coachingteamfb.de

MUNICH, GERMANY: Sebastian Gerold sebastian@sebastiangerold.de

INDONESIA, SINGAPORE, and VIETNAM: Asun Mawardi, Ph.D asun.mawardi@gmail.com | Tel: +62-21 472-1326

ISRAEL: Shahar Rozen shahar.rozen@gmail.comchubbuck.israel@gmail.com

ISRAEL: Alon Neuman aloncheek@gmail.com

ISTANBUL, TURKEY: Harika Uygur harika@harikauygur.com

ITALY: Patrizia De Santis agente.patriziadesantis@gmail.com

ITALY: Doris von Thury dorisvonthury@gmail.com

JAPAN: Tetsuya Shiraishi tinton@inthevortex.co.jp

JAPAN: Tori, Tori Studios toristudio.tokyo@gmail.com | Tel: +81-80-2107-6076

JAPAN: Kaz Ittetsu Takahashi 高橋 一哲 chubbuckjapan@gmail.com | www.chubbuck-japan.com

LONDON, ENGLAND AND UK: Patrick Regis yangsoa@aol.com

LONDON, ENGLAND AND UK: Christina Chong chongcoaching@gmail.com

LONDON, ENGLAND: Anthony Green anthonygreencontact@gmail.com

LONDON, ENGLAND (TEACHING DIRECTORS): Tanel Toom taneltoom@gmail.com | www.taneltoom.com

NORWAY: Ingri Enger Damon ingenda@hotmail.com

NORWAY: Vera Holte vera@holteproduksjoner.no

PARIS, FRANCE: Carlos Thions carlos.thions@gmail.com  | Portable: +33-660-798-300

PHILIPPINES: Rahyan Carlos rahyancarlos@yahoo.com

ROMANIA: Cristina Juks cia.juks@gmail.com Tel: +0741376977

RUSSIA: www.chubbuckstudio.ru

RUSSIA: Olga Ogurtsova producer@star-agency.ru | Tel: +79258462514

SPAIN/PORTUGAL: Frank Feys actorsworkshop@gmail.com | Tel: 0034 649 102 420

SPAIN: Elsena Shehaj https://artingstudiobcn.com/contacto/ | artingstudiobcn.com

SWEDEN: Elisabet Sevholt elisabetsevholt@gmail.com

SWITZERLAND AND GERMANY: Angelina Berger angelina.berger@hotmail.com

TORONTO, CANADA: Ingrid Hart ingrid@ingridhartcoaching.ca