There are Chubbuck Studio accredited teachers and schools worldwide, teaching the Chubbuck Technique, including Russia, Japan, England, Philippines, South America, Canada, Italy, Sweden, Netherlands, Denmark, Norway, Israel, Romania, Australia, Germany, France, China, Vietnam, Singapore, Denmark, Egypt, and more. The map above shows all of her teachers/schools worldwide.

CONTACT INFORMATION FOR OVERSEAS ACCREDITED TEACHERS/SCHOOLS:

AMSTERDAM, NETHERLANDS: Romy Irene Wuyts chubbuckeurope@hotmail.com | www.romyirene.com

AUSTRALIA AND NEW ZEALAND: Caroline Simone O’Brien carolineactor@gmail.com | www.facebook.com/CarolineActor | Tel: +1 206 427 9849

ADELAIDE, AUSTRALIA: www.filmtv.com.au

MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA: Kim Krejus www.16thstreet.com.au

MELBOURNE, BRISBANE, AND ADELAIDE, AUSTRALIA: Lyndelle Green lyndellegreen@gmail.com

SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA: Anthony Wong brandonhero@yahoo.com.au

BELGIUM: John Flanders beflanders@gmail.com

BELGIUM: Romy Irene Wuyts chubbuckeurope@hotmail.com | www.romyirene.com

BRAZIL: Marina Rigueira chubbuckbrasil@gmail.com | Tel: +55 21 99584-7191

CHINA, INDONESIA, SINGAPORE, and VIETNAM: Asun Mawardi, Ph.D asun.mawardi@gmail.com | Tel: +62-21 472-1326

COLUMBIA: Olga Gabrielle gabriellevb04@gmail.com

DENMARK: Thure Lindhardt

EGYPT: Marwa Gabriel startzegypt@gmail.com

ESTONIA: Tanel Toom taneltoom@gmail.com | www.taneltoom.com

FINLAND, SWEDEN, NORWAY: Inga Marja Sarre inga.marja@sarre.no (Sami language/culture)

FRANCE: Eva Bossaer bossaer.evacha@gmail.com | Portable: +33 661 24 58 96
Patrice Ortega ortega.patrice@gmail.com | Portable: +33-688 94 19 21

BERLIN, GERMANY: Frank Betzelt fb@coachingteamfb.de | http://www.coachingteamfb.de

MUNICH, GERMANY: Sebastian Gerold sebastian@sebastiangerold.de

ISRAEL: Shahar Rozen shahar.rozen@gmail.comchubbuck.israel@gmail.com

ISRAEL: Alon Neuman aloncheek@gmail.com

ISTANBUL, TURKEY: Harika Uygur harika@harikauygur.com

ITALY: Patrizia De Santis agente.patriziadesantis@gmail.com

ITALY: Doris von Thury dorisvonthury@gmail.com

JAPAN: Tetsuya Shiraishi tinton@inthevortex.co.jp

JAPAN: Tori, Tori Studios toristudio.tokyo@gmail.com | Tel: +81-80-2107-6076

JAPAN: Kaz Ittetsu Takahashi 高橋 一哲 chubbuckjapan@gmail.com | www.chubbuck-japan.com

LONDON, ENGLAND: Patrick Regis peeregis@yahoo.co.uk

LONDON, ENGLAND: Anthony Green anthonygreencontact@gmail.com

LONDON, ENGLAND (TEACHING DIRECTORS): Tanel Toom taneltoom@gmail.com | www.taneltoom.com

NORWAY: Ingri Enger Damon ingenda@hotmail.com

NORWAY: Vera Holte vera@holteproduksjoner.no

PARIS, FRANCE: Carlos Thions carlos.thions@gmail.com  | Portable: +33-660-798-300

PHILIPPINES: Rahyan Carlos rahyancarlos@yahoo.com

RUSSIA: Olga Ogurtsova producer@star-agency.ru | Tel: +79258462514

SPAIN: Frank Feys actorsworkshop@gmail.com | Tel: 0034 649 102 420

SWEDEN: Elisabet Sevholt elisabetsevholt@gmail.com

TORONTO, CANADA: Ingrid Hart ingrid@ingridhartcoaching.ca